Geschäftsführung

Markus Herget
Geschäftsführer
Tel. 08231 / 96 60 13
Fax 08231 / 96 60 44
Markus.Herget@Fliesen-Herget.de

Handel

Wolfgang Baum
Teamleiter Handel
Tel. 08231 / 96 60 30
Fax 08231 / 96 60 22
Wolfgang.Baum@Fliesen-Herget.de

Patrick Thurm
Fachberater
Tel. 08231 / 96 60 33
Fax 08231 / 96 60 22
Patrick.Thurm@Fliesen-Herget.de

Sabine Pfann
Fachberaterin
Tel. 08231 / 96 60 11
Fax 08231 / 96 60 22
Sabine.Pfann@Fliesen-Herget.de

Handwerk

Alexander Waldhör
Verlegebetrieb / Bauleitung
Tel. 08231 / 96 60 43
Fax 08231 / 96 60 44
Alexander.Waldhoer@Fliesen-Herget.de

Thomas Bäßler
Verlegebetrieb / Bauleitung
Tel. 08231 / 96 60 41
Fax 08231 / 96 60 44
Thomas.Baessler@Fliesen-Herget.de

Buchhaltung

Linda Hurr
Buchhaltung
Tel. 08231 / 96 60 12
Fax 08231 / 96 60 44
Linda.Hurr@Fliesen-Herget.de

Kerstin Herget
Buchhaltung
Tel. 08231 / 96 60 12
Fax 08231 / 96 60 44
Kerstin.Herget@Fliesen-Herget.de

Marketing

Mika Herget
Marketing
Tel. 08231 / 96 60 32
Fax 08231 / 96 60 44
Mika.Herget@Fliesen-Herget.de